Contact Us

The staff at Scotland Run Golf Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS:
2626 Fries Mill Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094
Phone: 856-863-3737
Fax: 856-863-0224

Nick Borro, PGA
General Manager
borro@scotlandrun.com

Jeff England, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendant
england@scotlandrun.com

Brian Perino, PGA
Head Golf Professional
golfshop@scotlandrun.com

Jeff Mastrangelo
Food & Beverage Manager
mastrangelo@scotlandrun.com

Mike Balog
Executive Chef
balog@scotlandrun.com

Anthony LeFevre
Controller
lefevre@accountryclub.com

Helen Mitchell
Banquet Manager
mitchell@scotlandrun.com

Kim Tomlin
Director of Marketing
tomlin@ottingergolf.com

 

 

 

For golf tournament information or for
Weddings, Banquets or Special Events:

Marlo Dye
Sales Manager
dye@scotlandrun.com

Michael Lesosky
Event Coordinator
lesosky@scotlandrun.com

For general inquiries:
Barbara Sammons
Marketing Assistant
Sammons@ottingergolf.com

For membership information:
Mike Burke
Director of Golf
burke@accountryclub.com

Employment
ottingergolf.com/employment


CLICK HERE To Order A Gift Card Online +
Stop By or Call 856-863-3737


Visit our PHOTO GALLERY +
to see everything our beautiful property has to offer.

Follow
Scotland Run Golf Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.