Contact Us

Contact Us

The staff at Scotland Run Golf Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

Contact Our Extraordinary Staff​

Nick Borro, PGA | General Manager
borro@ottingergolf.com

Michael Burke | Director of Golf
burke@ottingergolf.com

Barbara DiCecco | Director of Membership
dicecco@ottingergolf.com

Brian Hecker | Head Golf Professional
hecker@scotlandrun.com

Jeff England, GCSAA | Golf Course Superintendant
england@scotlandrun.com

For membership inquiries:
membership@ottingergolf.com

Anthony LeFevre | Controller
lefevre@ottingergolf.com

Cathy Kelly | Director of Human Resources
kelly@ottingergolf.com

Employment:
ottingergolf.com/employment

Marlo Dye | Director of Events
dye@ottingergolf.com

Devon Wilson | Event Coordinator
wilson@scotlandrun.com

Helen Mitchell | Banquet Manager
mitchell@scotlandrun.com

For banquet and wedding inquiries:
events@ottingergolf.com

Katie Eplin | Restaurant Manager
eplin@scotlandrun.com

Mike Balog | Corporate Chef
balog@ottingergolf.com

Give us a call

Phone: 856-863-3737 | Fax: 856-863-0224

Send us an email

2626 Fries Mill Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094

Have a Question?

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Date of Event*