Live Music

Every Friday & Saturday | 6pm - 9pm

Listen to our featured artists cover a variety of favorites while enjoying dinner & drinks on the patio!

Friday, September 23: Tommy D
Saturday, September 24: Jay Gentile
Friday, September 30: Rich Lalena

Saturday, October 1: Beatle Bob
Friday, October 7: Non Domestiks
Saturday, October 8: Bob Anderson
Friday, October 14: Tommy D
Saturday, October 15: Non Domestiks
Friday, October 21: Jay Gentile
Saturday, October 22: Bob Anderson
Friday, October 28: Tommy D
Saturday, October 29: Rich Lalena

For more information, please call 856-863-3737.

Schedule & location are subject to change.

Follow
Scotland Run Golf Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.