Live Entertainment

Every Friday & Saturday Evening | 7pm-10pm

Listen to our featured artists cover a variety of favorites while enjoying dinner and drinks. 

Friday, June 21: Tommy D
Saturday, June 22: Bob Anderson

Friday, June 28: Mike Wilson
Saturday, June 29: Jay Gentile

Friday, July 5: Bob Anderson
Saturday, July 6: Vic Rubino
 
Friday, July 12: Mike Wilson
Saturday, July 13: Jay Gentile
 
Friday, July 19: Non Domestiks
Saturday, July 20: Vic Rubino
 
Friday, July 26: Tommy D
Saturday, July 27: Jay Gentile
 

Schedule and location subject to change

Follow
Scotland Run Golf Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.